Call on
+44 7961 342 123

Past Antler Cup Winners

2006 Linda McInerney             Skiing bravery

2007 Paul B Chell                     Winner Giant Slalom race Val D’Isere

2008 Stephen Perry                 Leadership on the slopes

2009 Malcolm Woodcock       Leadership on the slopes

2010 Paul B Chell                     Leadership on the slopes

2011 Julia Sen                           Most improved skier

2012 Malcolm Woodcock       Leadership on the slopes

2013 Richard Bates                  Heli-skiing video on Monte-Rosa

2014 Julia Baxter                      Skiing excellence

2015 Patrick Corridan              Skiing comeback

2016 Richard Bates                  Mountain rescue

2017 Monique Hope-Ross      Services to the Winter Meeting for last 17 years